BON JOVI – Bon Jovi (1984)

«Bon Jovi» es el título del álbum debut del cantante estadounidense Bon Jovi, también conocido como «Runaway», editado en 1984 a través de Polygram y producido por Tony Bongiovi y Lance Quinn. El disco ha vendido más de re millones de copia a nivel global y ha conseguido un doble disco de platino en los EE.UU.


BON JOVI – Bon Jovi (1984)



Aquí os dejamos algunas de las mejores frases que podemos encontrar en este disco de Bon Jovi:

  1. On the street where you live girls talk about their social lives, they’re made of lipstick, plastic and paint, a touch of sable in their eyes
  2. (All your life) all your life all you’ve asked when’s your daddy gonna talk to you, but you were living in another world tryin’ to get your message through.
  3. No one heard a single word you said, they should have seen it in your eyes what was going around your head.
  4. Bet the black, comes in red, crimes of passion rule my head
  5. i need you, you want him, dressed to kill, we live in sin
  6. i know the game you play, i know it well, you just keep on playin’ when all the bets are down
  7. What more can i do, there’s nothing i haven’t tried
  8. Still it’s so hard for her to notice, I’ve tried hard to be straight,
  9. There’s nothing left i can say, if only she would look my way
  10. shot through the heart as i lay there alone in the dark
  11. through the heart it’s all part of the game we call love
  12. now you’ve come back here to say you’re sorry but i just don’t know who you’re talking to
  13. I was lost, then i found you, i never thought it would be this way
  14. showed you my heart left it unguarded, like a thief in the night you stole it away
  15. now you’re gone the pain goes on and on, i still hear you whispering to me through the shadows of the night
  16. This time girl i’ve had enough, you’re too hot to handle with kid gloves
  17. it’s too late i hear a knock on the door, the game’s over baby i can’t take it no more
  18. I’ve been lied to, you been cheated
  19. i’ve been cried to, you been mistreated
  20. i’ve been watching you, you want action
  21. you need love and i need satisfaction
  22. Now that you’re gone, i can see what was going on how you lied when you’d said you’d never love again
  23. friends telephone and they say, you weren’t out alone last night
  24. can’t you see that this broken heart is killing me
  25. You need someone to make it last, no romeos who’ll love and leave you fast, they fade away
  26. tonight you’re not gonna be alone, makin’ love on the telephonebaby, baby if you can hold on
  27. i’m gonna take you all the way tonight, i like ‘em down and dirty, hold on tight
Califica este frase:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars ¡Sé el primero en votar!

Comenta este frase